The Therapist's Coaching Programme

Accessing the Therapist's Coaching Programme

The Therapist’s Coaching Programme is delivered across 13 live sessions of virtual training.

Each session is accessed via a Zoom link and a session recording will be added within 48 hours of the training having taken place.

This page gives details of all the dates, Zoom links, handout PDFs and, once they are uploaded, session recordings.

For any queries please contact [email protected]

What You'll Need For

Virtual Training

Good Broadband Connection

Computer Or Tablet

Headphones

Somewhere Quiet To Take Part

Session Details

The following list gives details of all 13 live sessions.
The Zoom link will be available up to the session and the recording will become available shortly after the session.

Module 1 - Foundations of Coaching

Session 1

with Myira Khan | Monday 17 May 2021 | 9:30am – 12:45pm

Session 2

with Marcus Stone | Monday 24 May 2021 | 9:30am – 12:45pm

Session 3

with Myira Khan | Tuesday 1 June 2021 | 9:30am – 12:45pm
Please note this session is on a Tuesday.

Module 2: Skills & Tools of the Coach

Session 1

with Nina Mitchell | Monday 7 June 2021 | 9:30am – 12:45pm

Session 2

with Nina Mitchell | Monday 21 June 2021 | 9:30am – 12:45pm

Session 3

with Nina Mitchell | Monday 28 June 2021 | 9:30am – 12:45pm

Session 4

with Nina Mitchell | Monday 5 July 2021 | 9:30am – 12:45pm

Session 5

with Nina Mitchell | Monday 12 July 2021 | 9:30am – 12:45pm

Session 6

with Myira Khan | Monday 19 July 2021 | 9:30am – 12:45pm

Module 3: Integration, Bring It All Together

Session 1

with Nina Mitchell | Monday 2 August 2021 | 9:30am – 12:45pm

Session 2

with Myira Khan | Monday 9 August 2021 | 9:30am – 12:45pm

Session 3

with Myira Khan | Monday 16 August 2021 | 9:30am – 12:45pm

Session 4

with Myira Khan | Monday 23rd August 2021 | 9:30am – 12:45pm

A Note on Missed Sessions

As part of the qualification criteria, you must attend at least 11 of the 13 sessions live. Any missed sessions can be watched using the session recording.

Qualification Portal

When you have completed all qualification requirements, please use the button below to visit our online portal and apply for your qualification
X
X
X