Close

What would you like to look for?

Testimonials

John Westage
Testimonial placeholder

John Westage

Published: 11/06/2018

Facebook Review

Animas trains its coaches to an exceptional standard. Its Diploma in Transformational Coaching is accredited by the International Coach Federation and Association for Coaching. In my opinion, it stands out from the other major coaching schools because of its integrative approach, combining traditional coaching with aspects of psychology, therapy and philosophy.  

Read more about John Westage's testimonial

Carole Douillot
Testimonial placeholder

Carole Douillot

Published: 11/06/2018

Email Review

Basically, I now have a new me, a new life and this wouldn't have been possible without Animas. The team is extremely professional and they are authentic human beings. I would more than recommend this school I will urge you to book the free introductory day. Good luck and enjoy the process as they say 

Read more about Carole Douillot's testimonial

Nick Morley
Testimonial placeholder

Nick Morley

Published: 11/06/2018

Google Review

Choosing Animas was the very best decision I ever made. The community is AMAZING. Everyone from the MD down is approachable and takes the time for you. I have never met such an amazing group of people. Everyone and I mean EVERYONE just wants everyone to succeed and we all help each other along the way.  

Read more about Nick Morley's testimonial

Harmeet Singh
Testimonial placeholder

Harmeet Singh

Published: 11/06/2018

Facebook Review

I have grown and met some wonderful people in the form of trainers, facilitators, and fellow students.

The support Animas has provided me throughout my journey is worth praising!

Although I am now fully qualified I am looking forward to seeing my Animas family at all the future community events.  

Read more about Harmeet Singh's testimonial

Anne-Marie Simak
Testimonial placeholder

Anne-Marie Simak

Published: 11/06/2018

Email Review

Wow! I've just completed my 5 modules (over a 5 month period) in transformative coaching. The journey has truly been incredible and it's only the beginning! It hasn't only been about learning a new skill but it has also been a transformative inner experience. Things I am already noticing within myself - being less judgmental towards situations, people and myself, which has enabled me to view my world with a more free and relaxed attitude and that its

Read more about Anne-Marie Simak's testimonial

Svetislav Savic
Testimonial placeholder

Svetislav Savic

Published: 11/06/2018

Google Review

The fact that you are reading this means you are about to make an important decision. I know how it feels as I've been in the same situation several months ago.

I had attended a few presentation days from other schools in the past, but Animas approach to coaching was something special and unique.

Apart from getting a professional education from the team of experts,  I also became a part of very strong and supportive coaching community.

Read more about Svetislav Savic's testimonial

Dizzy Maggs
Testimonial placeholder

Dizzy Maggs

Published: 11/06/2018

Facebook Review

Animas' values are based in a real integrity of purpose and their success reflects this, not to mention the high calibre of graduating coaches it repeatedly nurtures.  I do not hesitate in recommending Animas, and needless-to-say, I would not be enjoying my own successes without their significant contribution to my personal development.

I do not hesitate in recommending Animas, and needless-to-say, I would not be enjoying my own successes without their significant contribution to my personal development. 


Read more about Dizzy Maggs's testimonial

Patrick Fox
Testimonial placeholder

Patrick Fox

Published: 11/06/2018

Email Review

When I was searching for a coaching school to become a qualified Transformational coach, I attended a few complimentary training days and by far and away Animas stood out the most for me.

There was a real sense of community and belonging from the get go. Once you have completed the course it doesn't end there, the continued support and development in helping coaches succeed has been exceptional.

Read more about Patrick Fox's testimonial

Marco Ortolina
Testimonial placeholder

Marco Ortolina

Published: 11/06/2018

Google Review

I have enrolled on the Diploma in Transformational Coaching with Animas in February 2017. I couldn't have found a better place and way to begin my journey as Executive Coach. The faculty are competent and passionate, the class is rich in diversity, with people coming from different background and countries. The program itself is a powerful combination of classes, online learning, and 1-to-1 support via mentioning and coaching.  

Read more about Marco Ortolina's testimonial

Dilys Sillah
Testimonial placeholder

Dilys Sillah

Published: 11/06/2018

It's the most amazing experience! I don't think you can find a better coaching company that supports, encourages and empowers coaches to be their best selves in their chosen field.

I've received an immense of personal support and I'll forever be indebted to them.

They're excellent!  

Read more about Dilys Sillah's testimonial

You are currently offline. Some pages or assets may fail to load.